Latest News

     Captain's Welcome 

   

The Captain would like to wish all members and visitors to the Belfairs Golf Club website a very warm welcome; We're certain you will find all the information you require, so please take your time and have a good look around. New members of any age and golfing ability are always welcomed and we hope you will vist us and enjoy our course and hospitality. 

Gold & Silver Medals

Results can be viewed here

Mens Club Competitions 

Results can be viewed here

Ladies Club Competitions

Results can be viewed here

Handicap List

Latest handicap list can be viewed here

TO BOOK A TEE-TIME, visitors to Belfairs Golf Course can book online here or telephone the Starters Hut on 01702 525345 

Please observe golf etiquette: repair pitch marks; replace divots and avoid slow play.

News Items

GOLD & SILVER MEDALS: Sunday 1st September

Created: 02-Sep-19 09:15

STEVE BUCKE WINS CAPTAIN'S PRIZE: 7th July

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:13

STEVE TUCKER WINS CHARITY CUP: 30th June

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:03

NORMAN PLUM TROPHY 26th May

Created: 29-Apr-19 09:01

MESSAGE FROM THE CAPTAIN: Thursday 18th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

COMMITTEE OUTING Friday May 3rd (Braintree GC)

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

Upcoming Events

Fri 22 Nov 2019General : Turkey Trot 18 holes stableford
Fri 22 Nov 2019General : Turkey Trot 18 holes stableford
Sat 23 Nov 2019General : Turkey Trot 18 holes stableford
Sun 24 Nov 2019General : Turkey Trot & Presentation 18 holes stableford
Fri 29 Nov 2019Social : Annual General Meeting
Sat 30 Nov 2019General : Medal 19
Sun 01 Dec 2019Social : Captain's Drive-in
Wed 04 Dec 2019General : Md-Week Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Thu 05 Dec 2019General : Medal 20
Sat 07 Dec 2019Social : Christmas Dinner & Dance
Sun 08 Dec 2019General : Chicken Run

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS