Latest News

VISITORS INFORMATION

  • Tee-times can be booked 7 days in advance on 01702 3525345
  • Masks must be worn when entering the Starters Hut
  • Please observe course etiquette: replace divots, repair pitch marks and avoid slow play

COMPETITION RESULTS

 

 

News Items

NORMAN PLUM TROPHY 26th May

Created: 29-Apr-19 09:01

MESSAGE FROM THE CAPTAIN: Thursday 18th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

COMMITTEE OUTING Friday May 3rd (Braintree GC)

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

ROGER FOREMAN TROPHY (home to Southend GC) Sunday April 14th

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

RESULT: Friday Medal 12th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:18

ECLECTIC after Sunday 31st March

Created: 02-Apr-19 12:37

Upcoming Events

Thu 13 Aug 2020General : Ladies D. Condie Trophy
Fri 14 Aug 2020General : Rochford Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sat 15 Aug 2020General : Rochford Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sun 16 Aug 2020General : Rochford Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Thu 27 Aug 2020General : EWGU 13
Sun 30 Aug 2020General : Ladies Secretary's Day
Thu 03 Sep 2020General : Ladies Secretary's Day
Sat 05 Sep 2020General : Norah Shinn
Sun 06 Sep 2020General : Norah Shinn
Thu 10 Sep 2020General : Norah Shinn
Thu 17 Sep 2020General : Ladies Gold Medal

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS