Latest News

VISITORS INFORMATION

  • Tee-times can be booked 7 days in advance on 01702 3525345
  • Masks must be worn when entering the Starters Hut
  • Please observe course etiquette: replace divots, repair pitch marks and avoid slow play

COMPETITION RESULTS

 

 

News Items

WINTER KNOCK-OUT COMPETITIONS

Created: 06-Oct-17 11:47

Echo report 20th July: KINDRED SHIELD

Created: 18-Jul-17 12:57

Echo report 13th July: CAPTAINS DAY; WATMOUGH TROPHY

Created: 10-Jul-17 06:48

Captain's Day Full Results

Created: 04-Jul-17 09:49

Echo report 22nd June: HAROLD FOREMAN CUP; PING 4BBB; EWGU MEDAL 8

Created: 19-Jun-17 17:26

COMMITTEE OUTING 5th May: Full Results

Created: 08-May-17 13:14

Upcoming Events

Thu 13 Aug 2020General : Ladies D. Condie Trophy
Fri 14 Aug 2020General : Rochford Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sat 15 Aug 2020General : Rochford Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sun 16 Aug 2020General : Rochford Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Thu 27 Aug 2020General : EWGU 13
Sun 30 Aug 2020General : Ladies Secretary's Day
Thu 03 Sep 2020General : Ladies Secretary's Day
Sat 05 Sep 2020General : Norah Shinn
Sun 06 Sep 2020General : Norah Shinn
Thu 10 Sep 2020General : Norah Shinn
Thu 17 Sep 2020General : Ladies Gold Medal

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS