Latest News

     Captain's Welcome 

   

The Captain would like to wish all members and visitors to the Belfairs Golf Club website a very warm welcome; We're certain you will find all the information you require, so please take your time and have a good look around. New members of any age and golfing ability are always welcomed and we hope you will vist us and enjoy our course and hospitality. 

Mens Club Competitions 

Results can be viewed here

Ladies Club Competitions

Results can be viewed here

Handicap List

Latest handicap list can be viewed here

TO BOOK A TEE-TIME, visitors to Belfairs Golf Course can book online here or telephone the Starters Hut on 01702 525345 

Please observe golf etiquette: repair pitch marks; replace divots and avoid slow play.

News Items

STEVE BUCKE WINS CAPTAIN'S PRIZE: 7th July

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:13

STEVE TUCKER WINS CHARITY CUP: 30th June

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:03

NORMAN PLUM TROPHY 26th May

Created: 29-Apr-19 09:01

MESSAGE FROM THE CAPTAIN: Thursday 18th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

COMMITTEE OUTING Friday May 3rd (Braintree GC)

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

ROGER FOREMAN TROPHY (home to Southend GC) Sunday April 14th

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

Upcoming Events

Today
Wed 17 Jul 2019General : Md-Week Medals 18 holes strokeplay
Tomorrow
Thu 18 Jul 2019General : Summer Meeting & Windfall Trophy
 
Sat 20 Jul 2019Social : Newmarket Races
Sun 21 Jul 2019Away Match : Kindred Shield Rochford 100 GC
Mon 22 Jul 2019Away Match : Veterans v Hartswood GC
Fri 26 Jul 2019General : Monthly Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Sat 27 Jul 2019General : Monthly Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Sun 28 Jul 2019General : Monthly Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Thu 01 Aug 2019General : Medal 12
Sun 04 Aug 2019Clubhouse : Guest Day 18 holes stableford
Wed 07 Aug 2019General : Memeorial Trophy 18 holes strokeplay

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS