Latest News

     Captain's Welcome 

   

The Captain would like to wish all members and visitors to the Belfairs Golf Club website a very warm welcome; We're certain you will find all the information you require, so please take your time and have a good look around. New members of any age and golfing ability are always welcomed and we hope you will vist us and enjoy our course and hospitality. 

Mens Club Competitions 

Results can be viewed here

Ladies Club Competitions

Results can be viewed here

Handicap List

Latest handicap list can be viewed here

TO BOOK A TEE-TIME, visitors to Belfairs Golf Course can book online here or telephone the Starters Hut on 01702 525345 

Please observe golf etiquette: repair pitch marks; replace divots and avoid slow play.

News Items

NORMAN PLUM TROPHY 26th May

Created: 29-Apr-19 09:01

MESSAGE FROM THE CAPTAIN: Thursday 18th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

COMMITTEE OUTING Friday May 3rd (Braintree GC)

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

ROGER FOREMAN TROPHY (home to Southend GC) Sunday April 14th

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

RESULT: Friday Medal 12th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:18

ECLECTIC after Sunday 31st March

Created: 02-Apr-19 12:37

Upcoming Events

Tomorrow
Thu 27 Jun 2019General : EGWU 10 Medal 18 holes strokeplay
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019Away Match : Harris Bowl v Clacton GC
Fri 28 Jun 2019General : Monthly Medal & Charity Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sat 29 Jun 2019General : Monthly Medal & Charity Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sun 30 Jun 2019General : Monthly Medal & Charity Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Thu 04 Jul 2019General : Ladies Captain's Day
Sun 07 Jul 2019General : Captain's Day am 18 holes stableford / pm 13 holes mixed pairs
Mon 08 Jul 2019Away Match : Veterans v Mardyke GC
Wed 10 Jul 2019Home Match : Harris Bowl v Chelmsford GC
Fri 12 Jul 2019General : Harold Foreman Cup 18 holes strokeplay
Sat 13 Jul 2019General : Harold Foreman Cup 18 holes strokeplay

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS