Latest News

 Captain's Welcome



  

I would like to wish all members and visitors to the Belfairs Golf Club website a very warm welcome; We're certain you will find all the information you require, so please take your time and have a good look around. New members of all ages and golfing ability are always welcomed and we hope you will vist us and enjoy our course and hospitality.    Best regards
Trevor Innard

Gold & Silver Medals

Results can be viewed here

Mens Club Competitions 

Results can be viewed here

Ladies Club Competitions

Results can be viewed here

Handicap List

Latest handicap list can be viewed here

TO BOOK A TEE-TIME, visitors to Belfairs Golf Course can book online here or telephone the Starters Hut on 01702 525345 

Please observe golf etiquette: repair pitch marks; replace divots and avoid slow play.

News Items

23rd March: COURSE & CLUB CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Created: 23-Mar-20 11:14

QUIZ NIGHT Saturday 21st March CANCELLED

Created: 25-Feb-20 15:19

Stableford League: Rounds 1 - 5

Created: 14-Jan-20 16:25

Important News about Competitions for 2020

Created: 07-Jan-20 12:15

GOLD & SILVER MEDALS: Sunday 1st September

Created: 02-Sep-19 09:15

STEVE BUCKE WINS CAPTAIN'S PRIZE: 7th July

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:13

Upcoming Events

Today
Fri 10 Apr 2020General : Easter Scramble
Tomorrow
Sat 11 Apr 2020General : Easter Scramble
 
Sun 12 Apr 2020General : Easter Scramble
Mon 13 Apr 2020General : Easter Scramble
Tue 14 Apr 2020Home Match : Veterans v Mardyke GC
Sat 18 Apr 2020General : Ladies Bust Bowl
Sun 19 Apr 2020General : Ladies Bust Bowl
Sun 19 Apr 2020Home Match : Roger Foreman Trophy v Southend GC 18 holes Greensomes
Wed 22 Apr 2020General : Mid-Week Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Thu 23 Apr 2020General : Ladies Bust Bowl
Sun 26 Apr 2020General : Ladies Spring Meeting

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS