Latest News

     Captain's Welcome 

   

The Captain would like to wish all members and visitors to the Belfairs Golf Club website a very warm welcome; We're certain you will find all the information you require, so please take your time and have a good look around. New members of any age and golfing ability are always welcomed and we hope you will vist us and enjoy our course and hospitality. 

Gold & Silver Medals

Results can be viewed here

Mens Club Competitions 

Results can be viewed here

Ladies Club Competitions

Results can be viewed here

Handicap List

Latest handicap list can be viewed here

TO BOOK A TEE-TIME, visitors to Belfairs Golf Course can book online here or telephone the Starters Hut on 01702 525345 

Please observe golf etiquette: repair pitch marks; replace divots and avoid slow play.

News Items

GOLD & SILVER MEDALS: Sunday 1st September

Created: 02-Sep-19 09:15

STEVE BUCKE WINS CAPTAIN'S PRIZE: 7th July

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:13

STEVE TUCKER WINS CHARITY CUP: 30th June

Created: 08-Jul-19 11:03

NORMAN PLUM TROPHY 26th May

Created: 29-Apr-19 09:01

MESSAGE FROM THE CAPTAIN: Thursday 18th April

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

COMMITTEE OUTING Friday May 3rd (Braintree GC)

Created: 18-Apr-19 13:37

Upcoming Events

Today
Sat 07 Dec 2019Social : Christmas Dinner & Dance
Tomorrow
Sun 08 Dec 2019General : Chicken Run
 
Thu 12 Dec 2019General : Chicken Run
Fri 13 Dec 2019General : Monthly Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Sat 14 Dec 2019General : Monthly Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Sun 15 Dec 2019General : Monthly Medal 18 holes strokeplay
Wed 18 Dec 2019General : Texas Scramble 18 holes stableford
Thu 19 Dec 2019General : Texas Scramble 18 holes stableford
Fri 20 Dec 2019General : Texas Scramble 18 holes stableford
Sat 21 Dec 2019General : Texas Scramble 18 holes stableford
Sun 22 Dec 2019General : Texas Scramble 18 holes stableford

Please visit the diary for more events.

Email Matt Mahoney
 
Copyright © Belfairs Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS